Dear Customer,
We are closely monitoring the situation regarding COVID-19 Coronavirus Outbreak.

Read More

Contact Us

Contact Us

Fields marked with * are required.

Sign up for our newsletter
  • Headquarters
    9900 Emmett F Lowry Expy
    Texas City, TX 77591
  • Branch
    11156 Brussels St
    San Antonio, TX 78219-3105
    PH: (800) 638-2589
Sales Representatives
NameEmailDirect Phone
Katherine Farmerkatherine@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3134
Jessica Baconjessica@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3124
Kim Stinsonkim@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3152
Bob Foulks ref@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3151
Fred Maserfred@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3150
Janice Plackerjanice@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3140
Jenna Moorejenna@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3127
Mike Moellermikem@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3122
Randy Talbertrandy@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3128
Tiffany Strakertiffany@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3149
Cecily Schendelcecily@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3317
Adrian De La Rosaadrian@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3308
John Gomezjgomez@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3351
Sylvia Ruizsruiz@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3304

Custom Parts Sales
NameEmailDirect Phone
Les Jarvisljarvis@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3164
Raul Lararaul@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3188
Rob Fentanesrob@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3141
Tom Gerektom@farmers-copper.com(409) 944-3206
Other Departments
DepartmentEmail
Purchasingfc_purchasing@farmers-copper.com
Quality Controlfc_quality@farmers-copper.com
Marketingmarketing@farmers-copper.com

Contact one of our sales representatives today
to inquire about a quote from Farmers Copper
or call us today at (800) 231-9450